New Dark Votum Designs At RedBubble – Everyday T-Shirts To Wear With A Casual Look

In my quest for continuing the marketing and promotion of my creative designs, I’ve opened an account at RedBubble.  RedBubble is a fulfillment company and art community, based in Australia,  featuring wall art, design, t-shirts and photography by artists worldwide.

The new designs collections are based on three popular themes of my own – dark themes, typography and logos. These designs are not seen in my previous stores, which I will continue to add different designs. The high-quality vector prints are made with my CMYK Precision Color Management System with Pantone colors for accurate inks printing and color separations.

Below is my first design I added today in my RedBubble portfolio for your consideration. The design is based on a musical theme by soul artist Marvin Gaye and you can purchase the t-shirt in this web page.

Don’t Forget To Visit Our Design Collection
Click this red link and start your magic journey.
Thanks For Your Support

Leave a Reply

