New Ophiuchus Astrology Symbol – My 13th Sign Design

For those who fall under the Ophiuchus sun sign (November 30 – December 17) in the new astrology chart, don’t worry. I’ve made a great logo so you can be proud to belong to the 13th sign. In fact, 13 is my favorite number and it has always brought me good luck in my life. You can read a lot of information about Ophiuchus, the Serpent Bearer, in this 2012 Maya forum.

To make it unique, I made the design with my new fantasy typeface Iscariot. My astrology design is available in the Spells section and you can choose your t-shirt in different sizes and background colors. Enjoy your new Sun Sign!

Don’t Forget To Visit Our Design Collection
Click this red link and start your magic journey.
Thanks For Your Support

 

Leave a Reply

