Lucifer’s Spiritual Design – There Are No Fallen Angels

One of the most despised beliefs by Christians is the satanic principle of love and energy. In the principle, we believe that Satan represents kindness to those who deserve it instead of love wasted on ingrates. You are to love others only if they deserve it. That’s a great truth.

I’m a slow learner but after many fiascos with friends draining out my energy, I decided not to put my sacred energy in them and cut the garbage. That energy should be concentrated in worshipping my life around the kind of people that really are kind to me. My last design tells me that I’m indulging or should be in what makes me feel good because that’s the logical trend of our new generations in America.

The high resolution print is available in the Magicians section and I hope you worship the spirits that protect you and make a pact with them. Please remember there are no fallen angels.


Don’t Forget To Visit Our Design Collection
Click this red link and start your magic journey.
Thanks For Your Support

Leave a Reply

