Original Alice In Wonderland Font – Cartoon Typography

I finally completed the final version of the original font made for the cartoon movie of Alice In Wonderland. As always, the font is for professional publishing as display titles in posters, brochures, greeting cards using the Alice’s theme.

As I said previously, I didn’t like the new font of Alice designed for Tim Burton’s movie and I hope the classic title font is still cool for graphic designs. I included below two samples of my professional work.

The Wunderland Regular vintage font can be purchased with its license via PayPal. For more information, send me an email to – darkvotum@gmail.com

alice-wonderland-fontalice-title_font

Don’t Forget To Visit Our Design Collection
Click this red link and start your magic journey.
Thanks For Your Support

One Response to “Original Alice In Wonderland Font – Cartoon Typography”

  1. […] UPDATE 04/17/13 – I’ve completed the final version of this classic font that I call Wunderland Regular. To read the most recent post, click here. […]

Leave a Reply

